keyboard with login button in blue
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
With New Student Orientation in full swing at Penn State, the Office of the Bursar takes this opportunity to remind new and returning students abou
Scheduled System Upgrade Offline July 4 - July 7
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
** LionPATH will be offline July 4 - July 7, 2019**
Summer Semester 2019 and picture of bikes
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 FIRST YEAR FRESHMEN:
2018 Form 1098-T blank and IRS Header 2018 Instructions
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
For the tax year ending December 31, 2018, Penn State will report payments received for qualified tuition and related expenses in Box 1
keyboard and cell phone
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The Office of the Bursar will issue the first spring semester billing in January 2019 instead of December 2018 (as it has been don
Important Dates Calendar Image
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
After careful consideration, the University is adopting two recommendations made by the University Faculty Senate effective fall 2018 to assist stu
keyboard and credit card
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
The Pennsylvania State University Sokolov-Miller Family Financial and Life Skills Center’s mission is to provide students with the ability to use k
Departures and arrivals sign
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
The Education Abroad Office works with students planning to study abroad in Penn State approved prog
LionPATH image
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
A  redesigned and user friendly LionPATH public website has launched.
Students walking on campus
Thursday, July 6, 2017
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.